Testimonials

Home Remodel Testimonials

5 Stars - Based on 13 User Reviews

Winner of Style Magazine

Best remodeling contractor in EDH/Folsom and El Dorado County Foothills

5.0
13 reviews
5
13
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
After a month of interviewing about 6 contractors, we went with our gut feeling and we are so grateful that we did. We did a full house remodel (all new bathrooms, redesigned/new kitchen, new cabinetry throughout, new floors, enlarged our kitchen island, added wainscoting, painting, removed decorative pillars, etc). Basically, only our ceiling fans remained the same. Neil and his team fully exceeded our expectations. These guys can do everything and the quality of their workmanship is outstanding. They even addressed and fixed all of the home inspection report needs. Neil was super easy to communicate... read more
Michelle Belle
8/01/2021
We had both bathrooms flood from a septic issue and the Terra crew jumped into action to help us with a total gut and remodel of both bathrooms. Neil and Dan are the best contractors I've ever worked with and helped work with the insurance company to help maximize our money. Their staff was very friendly and did whatever was needed to make our bathrooms beautiful. We could not be happier with the results, thanks guys!
Dustin Howes
11/17/2020
What a wonderful job Terra, Inc did for us. We had close to 4 acres to clear that was so full of tall shrubs of Toyon, Manzanita, poison oak, and some small trees. They came in at exactly the same time every day and worked extremely hard. The property looks great. I highly recommend them. Very professional.
Susan Gardner
10/08/2020
Neil and his team; Steven, Jamie, Mike did awesome / quality work with our kitchen remodel. They were easy to work with and extremely friendly. Our new kitchen far exceeds our expectations. So a huge Thank You to Neil and team. Highly recommend Terra Inc for your contractor needs!!
Mike Conroy
9/26/2020
By far the best contractor we have worked with. We just completed a kitchen remodel with the and are extremely pleased with their professionalism, friendliness, and quality of work. Neil was great, willing to do whatever it took to make us happy and the job as lease disruptive as possible. Communication with him was outstanding. Neil always responded quickly anytime we contacted him. Terra Inc will definitely be the first contractor I can’t at for any future jobs. If you need a contractor I strongly urge you to give them a call.
Joe Raco
9/24/2020
I called atleast 5 to 6 companies in town and they were the best out of all of them. Estimate was reasonable and work was the best. Dan and Shane are very good people. I bought this house with 2.5 Acres this year and my land looked like a Jungle around the house. Shane made my land look so beautiful. They took down atleast thousands of manzanita tree's for me. I'm so thankful of them. Thank you so much for helping me out! - Adam & Asheeta Graham
Asheeta Graham
9/01/2020
They all did an incredible job with our home addition. Very kind, hard working, and reliable guys. I would recommend them to anyone!
whitt whitt
9/01/2020
I am very impressed with this company. They do quality work, and they care about the work they put their name on.
Andrea Kehler
9/01/2020
Great integrity in their work! Can count on them to do what they say and care about the results.
BAM FAM
9/01/2020
I highly recommend Terra Inc. for any construction projects.Very knowledgable,professional,and organized.Great group of guys
James Quick
9/01/2020
Dan gave me a reasonable estimate for some mastication. Shane did a nice job. Both communicated well throughout the process. Overall, I'm very satisfied and would call them again for similar work.
Greg B
5/14/2020
5 star rating
We had both bathrooms flood from a septic issue and the Terra crew jumped into action to help us with a total gut and remodel of both bathrooms. Neil and Dan are the best contractors I've ever worked with and helped work with the insurance company to help maximize our money. Their staff was very friendly and did whatever was needed to make our bathrooms beautiful. We could not be happier with the results, thanks guys!
Dustin H.
12/02/2019
We cannot speak highly enough of the Terra Inc Team. From start to finish our experience far exceeded our expectations. They did an amazing job on our living room addition, kitchen remodel and new deck. Their organization, communication, and meticulous attention to detail gave us a peace of mind throughout the entire process. Extremely high quality work, great service, and very responsive. I would recommend them to anyone and I will definitely be calling them again in the future. Thank You to the Terra Team!
Mom's Connect
3/05/2019